EMS Training & Disaster
Preparedness Institute



Continuing Education
UH Ahuja Medical Center
3999 Richmond Rd
Beachwood, OH 44122


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday August 12, 2019 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Register Monday September 09, 2019 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Register Monday October 14, 2019 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Register Monday November 11, 2019 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Register Monday December 09, 2019 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA

Continuing Education
UH Geauga Medical Center
13207 Ravenna Road
Chardon, OH 44024


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday August 19, 2019 Dinner is at 6 pm, Lecture at 6:30 pm Pharmacology: Drug Box Overview
Register Monday September 16, 2019 Dinner is at 6 pm, Lecture at 6:30 pm Trauma
Cancelled Monday October 21, 2019 Dinner is at 6 pm, Lecture at 6:30 Cancelled due to building construction Cancelled due to building construction
Cancelled Monday November 18, 2019 Dinner is at 6 pm, Lecture at 6:30 Cancelled due to building construction Cancelled due to building construction
Cancelled Monday December 16, 2019 Dinner is at 6 pm, Lecture at 6:30 Cancelled due to building construction Cancelled due to building construction

Continuing Education
UH Parma Medical Center
7300 State Road
Parma, Oh 44134


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Thursday July 18, 2019 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday August 15, 2019 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday September 19, 2019 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday October 17, 2019 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday November 21, 2019 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday December 19, 2019 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA

Continuing Education
UH Samaritan Medical Center
663 East Main St
Ashland, Oh 44805


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday October 08, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Monday August 12, 2019 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Monday September 09, 2019 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Monday November 11, 2019 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Monday December 09, 2019 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA

Continuing Education
Oakwood Fire Department - Sponsored by UH Bedford Medical Center
24800 Broadway Avenue
Oakwood, OH 44146


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Cancelled Wednesday July 17, 2019 Class times 9 am to 11 am - Cancelled Cancelled
Register Wednesday August 21, 2019 Class times 9 am to 11 am TBA
Register Wednesday September 18, 2019 Class times 9 am to 11 am TBA
Register Wednesday October 16, 2019 Class times 9 am to 11 am TBA
Register Wednesday November 20, 2019 Class times 9 am to 11 am TBA
Register Wednesday December 18, 2019 Class times 9 am to 11 am TBA

Copyright © 2007 UH Emergency Medical Services