EMS Training & Disaster
Preparedness Institute



Continuing Education
UH Ahuja Medical Center
3999 Richmond Rd
Beachwood, OH 44122


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday February 12, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm Open Heart, Dr. Soon Park
Register Monday March 12, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Register Monday April 09, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm Burnout, Dr. Euriel Merrick
Register Monday May 14, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm Stroke/Neurosurgery, Dr. Yin Hu
Register Monday June 11, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm Emergency Medicine, Dr. Spaner
Register Monday July 09, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm Summer Accidents, Jason Teets/ Stephen Tanner
Register Monday August 13, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Register Monday September 10, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Register Monday October 08, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Register Monday November 12, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Register Monday December 10, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA

Continuing Education
UH Geauga Medical Center
13207 Ravenna Road
Chardon, OH 44024


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday February 19, 2018 CLass times 6 pm to 8 pm Toxicology - Don Zimmerman, EMSI EMTP
Register Monday March 19, 2018 CLass times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Register Monday April 16, 2018 CLass times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Register Monday May 21, 2018 CLass times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Register Monday June 18, 2018 CLass times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Register Monday July 16, 2018 CLass times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Register Monday August 20, 2018 CLass times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Register Monday September 17, 2018 CLass times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Register Monday October 15, 2018 CLass times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Register Monday November 19, 2018 CLass times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Register Monday December 17, 2018 CLass times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA

Continuing Education
UH Parma Medical Center
7300 State Road
Parma, Oh 44134


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Thursday February 15, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday March 15, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday April 19, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday May 17, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday June 21, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday July 19, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday August 16, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday September 20, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday October 18, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday November 15, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday December 20, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA

Continuing Education
UH Samaritan Medical Center
663 East Main St
Ashland, Oh 44805


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday February 12, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm Skills
Register Monday March 12, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm OB Emergencies
Register Monday April 09, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm Cardiology
Register Monday May 14, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm Pediatrics
Register Monday June 11, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm Trauma
Register Monday July 09, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm Stroke/Neuro
Register Monday August 13, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm Cancer in the Fire Service
Register Monday September 10, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm Human Traficking
Register Monday October 08, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm Geriatric
Register Monday November 12, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm Mental Health Emergencies
Register Monday December 10, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm Street Drugs and Poisonings

Copyright © 2007 UH Emergency Medical Services