EMS Training & Disaster
Preparedness Institute



Continuing Education
UH Ahuja Medical Center
3999 Richmond Rd
Beachwood, OH 44122


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday July 10, 2017 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm Acute Care of the Seizure Patient, Dr. Macym Rizvi MD
Register Monday August 14, 2017 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm Ahuja EMS Neurological Series Topic TBA
Register Monday September 11, 2017 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm Ahuja EMS Neurological Series Topic TBA
Register Monday October 09, 2017 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm Ahuja EMS Neurological Series Topic TBA
Register Monday November 13, 2017 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm Ahuja EMS Neurological Series Topic TBA
Register Monday December 11, 2017 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm Ahuja EMS Neurological Series Topic TBA

Continuing Education
UH Geauga Medical Center
13207 Ravenna Road
Chardon, OH 44024


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Cancelled Monday July 10, 2017 Canceled Canceled
Cancelled Monday August 14, 2017 Canceled Canceled
Cancelled Monday September 11, 2017 Canceled Canceled
Cancelled Monday October 09, 2017 Canceled Canceled
Cancelled Monday November 13, 2017 Canceled Canceled
Cancelled Monday December 11, 2017 Canceled Canceled

Continuing Education
UH Parma Medical Center
7300 State Road
Parma, Oh 44134


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Thursday June 29, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday July 27, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday August 31, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday October 26, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday November 30, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Thursday December 28, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA

Continuing Education
UH Portage Medical Center
6847 N Chestnut St
RMAB 150
Ravenna, Oh 44266


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Wednesday June 21, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Wednesday July 19, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Wednesday August 16, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Wednesday September 20, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Wednesday October 18, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Wednesday November 15, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Wednesday December 20, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA

Continuing Education
UH Samaritan Medical Center
663 East Main St
Ashland, Oh 44805


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday July 10, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Monday August 14, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Monday September 11, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Monday October 09, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Monday November 13, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Register Monday December 11, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA

Copyright © 2007 UH Emergency Medical Services