EMS Training & Disaster
Preparedness Institute



UH MedEvac - Education (CME)
Granger FD
3737 Ridge Road
Medina, Oh 44256


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Wednesday January 09, 2019 CLass times 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm OB Emergencies – Dr. Don Spanner, EMS Director, Ahuja Medical Center
Register Wednesday February 13, 2019 Class times 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Anaphylaxis – Dr. Robert Coleman, EMS Director, Bedford Medical Center
Register Wednesday March 13, 2019 Class times 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Ischemic vs Hemorrhagic - Tony Riggs, NRP, FP-C, Flight Paramedic
Register Wednesday April 10, 2019 Class times 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Sudden Cardiac Arrest in the Young Athlete – Dr. Jerri Rose, Assoc Professor, RB&C
Register Wednesday May 08, 2019 Class times 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Drowning Emergencies – George Miu, NRP, FP-C, Flight Paramedic
Register Wednesday June 12, 2019 Class times 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Congestive Heart Failure – Andrew Pavell, NRP, FP-C, EMSI, Flight Paramedic
Register Saturday June 22, 2019 Class times 11 am to 3 pm Medevac Trauma Summer Symposium – at Medina Airport
Register Wednesday September 11, 2019 Class times 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Landing Zone Safety – Gayle Celebrezze, RN, CFRN, Flight Nurse Supervisor
Register Wednesday October 09, 2019 Class times 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Geriatric Emergencies - Dr. Wendy Kissinger, ER Physician, University Hospitals
Register Wednesday November 13, 2019 Class times 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Airway Management and Skills Lab – Andrew Pavell, NRP, FP-C, EMSI

Copyright © 2007 UH Emergency Medical Services