EMS Training & Disaster
Preparedness Institute


Return To Listing

Continuing Education
UH Parma Medical Center
7300 State Road
Parma, Oh 44134
 
Class Date:
Class Topic: TBA
Class Information: Class times 7 pm to 9 pm
Class Length: 1 day(s)
Description:
Questions:
Contact Information:
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email Address:  
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:  
Home Phone:      
Work Phone:      
Place of Employment:
Department:
Certifications Expiration Dates:
BCLS:  
ACLS:  
ODPS Cert # or Dept ORG Number:
 

** By completing and submitting this registration I agree to receive emails regarding this class, future educational opportunities and other communications from the University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute. This information will not be used for any other purpose. **

   
 



Class Offerings
Date(s)Class InformationClass Topic
Thursday November 30, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Thursday December 28, 2017 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Thursday January 25, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Thursday February 22, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Thursday March 22, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Thursday April 26, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Thursday May 24, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Thursday June 28, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Thursday July 26, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Thursday August 23, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Thursday September 27, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Thursday October 25, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Thursday November 22, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA
Thursday December 27, 2018 Class times 7 pm to 9 pm TBA

Copyright © 2007 UH Emergency Medical Services