EMS Training & Disaster
Preparedness Institute


Return To Listing

Continuing Education
UH Ahuja Medical Center
3999 Richmond Rd
Beachwood, OH 44122
 
Class Date:
Class Topic: Ahuja EMS Neurological Series Topic TBA
Class Information: Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm
Class Length: 1 day(s)
Description:
Questions:
Contact Information:
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email Address:  
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:  
Home Phone:      
Work Phone:      
Place of Employment:
Department:
Certifications Expiration Dates:
BCLS:  
ACLS:  
ODPS Cert # or Dept ORG Number:
 

** By completing and submitting this registration I agree to receive emails regarding this class, future educational opportunities and other communications from the University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute. This information will not be used for any other purpose. **

   
 



Class Offerings
Date(s)Class InformationClass Topic
Monday November 13, 2017 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm Concussion - Christopher Bailey MD
Monday December 11, 2017 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm Ahuja EMS Neurological Series Topic TBA
Monday January 08, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Monday February 12, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Monday March 12, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Monday April 09, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Monday May 14, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Monday June 11, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Monday July 09, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Monday August 13, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Monday September 10, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Monday October 08, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Monday November 12, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA
Monday December 10, 2018 Dinner at 6 pm, class begins at 6:30 pm TBA

Copyright © 2007 UH Emergency Medical Services