EMS Training & Disaster
Preparedness Institute


Return To Listing

Continuing Education
UH Geauga Medical Center
13207 Ravenna Road
Chardon, OH 44024
*Classes will be held in the Conference Center.  
Class Date:
Class Topic: TBA
Class Information: Class times 6 pm to 8pm
Class Length: 1 day(s)
Description:
Questions:
Contact Information:
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email Address:  
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:  
Home Phone:      
Work Phone:      
Place of Employment:
Department:
Certifications Expiration Dates:
BCLS:  
ACLS:  
ODPS Cert # or Dept ORG Number:
 

** By completing and submitting this registration I agree to receive emails regarding this class, future educational opportunities and other communications from the University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute. This information will not be used for any other purpose. **

   
 



Class Offerings
Date(s)Class InformationClass Topic
Monday January 21, 2019 Class times 6 pm to 8 pm Hand Injuries - Dr. Jonathan Macknin, Orthopedic Surgery
Monday February 18, 2019 Class times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Monday March 18, 2019 Class times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Monday April 15, 2019 Class times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Monday May 20, 2019 Class times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Monday June 17, 2019 Class times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Monday July 15, 2019 Class times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Monday August 19, 2019 Class times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Monday September 16, 2019 Class times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Monday October 21, 2019 Class times 6 pm to 8pm TBA
Monday November 18, 2019 Class times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA
Monday December 16, 2019 Class times 6 pm to 8 pm TBA

Copyright © 2007 UH Emergency Medical Services