EMS Training & Disaster
Preparedness Institute


To participate in one of our AHA classes please be certain you meet all of these requirements :

· You must have a current provider manual for all AHA Courses.

· You must bring a copy of your previous discipline specific card for update courses. The card cannot be expired more than 30 days

For ALL ACLS and PALS Courses

· You must bring your certificate of completion of the pretest. Directions for taking the pre-test will be found in your manual.

· You must have: A current AHA - BLS card

STUDENTS WHO ARRIVE ON THE DAY OF THE CLASS WITHOUT ANY OF THE ABOVE LISTED REQUIREMENTS WILL BE ASKED TO LEAVE AND RESCHEDULE FOR A FUTURE CLASS


PALS - Pediatric Advanced Life Support
UH Ahuja Medical Center
3999 Richmond Rd
Beachwood, Oh 44122


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Sunday March 03, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course
Register Sunday September 08, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course
Register Saturday December 21, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course

PALS - Pediatric Advanced Life Support
UH Bedford Medical Center
44 Blaine Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Saturday February 09, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course
Register Friday June 21, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course
Register Saturday August 17, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification COurse
Register Sunday November 10, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course

PALS - Pediatric Advanced Life Support
UH Parma Medical Center
7300 State Rd
Parma, OH 44134


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Closed Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Class times 9 am to 5 pm - Class Closed - Full PALS Initial Provider Course - Class Closed - Full
Register Wednesday March 13, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course
Closed Wednesday May 08, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Class times 9 am to 5 pm - Class Closed - Full PALS Initial Provider Course - Class Closed - Full
Register Wednesday June 12, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course
Register Wednesday September 25, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course
Register Wednesday November 13, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Initial Provider Course

PALS - Pediatric Advanced Life Support
UH St. John Medical Center
29000 Center Ridge Road
Westlake, OH 44145


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Saturday April 13, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course
Register Saturday October 19, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course

PALS - Pediatric Advanced Life Support
Woodiebrook Education Center
Woodiebrook Gables Plaza
602 South Street, Suite C4
Chardon, OH 44024


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday February 25, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Initial Provider Course
Register Friday March 22, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course
Register Monday April 08, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Initial Provider Course
Register Friday May 17, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course
Register Monday July 15, 2019
Saturday July 20, 2019
Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Initial Provider Course
Register Friday July 26, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course
Register Monday October 07, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Initial Provider Course
Register Friday October 18, 2019 Class times 9 am to 5 pm PALS Recertification Course

Copyright © 2007 UH Emergency Medical Services