EMS Training & Disaster
Preparedness Institute



EMT
UH Education Pavilion (Woodiebrook Plaza)
602 South St.
Chardon, Oh 44024


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday August 26, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Classes meet every Monday and Wednesday 6 pm to 10 pm EMT Initial Provider Course

EMT
UH Geneva Medical Center
870 West Main St
Geneva, oh 44041


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Closed Wednesday January 15, 2020
Friday May 15, 2020
Classes meet Mondays and Wednesdays from 6 pm to 10 pm EMT Initial Course - CLASS CLOSED - FULL

EMT
UH Parma Medical Center
7300 State Road
Parma, Oh 44134


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Tuesday July 09, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Classes meet Tuesday and Thursday 5:30pm – 9:30 pm EMT Initial Provider Course
Register Wednesday September 04, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Classes meet Monday, Wednesday & Friday 0900-1300 EMT Initial Provider Course
Register Friday January 03, 2020
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Class Times 9 am to 1 pm Monday, Wednesday & Friday EMT Initial Course
Register Tuesday February 04, 2020
Thursday June 25, 2020
Class times 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm Tuesdays and Thursdays EMT Initial Course
Register Wednesday April 15, 2020
Friday August 21, 2020
Class Times 9 am to 1 pm Monday, Wednesday & Friday EMT Initial Course
Register Tuesday July 14, 2020
Tuesday December 15, 2020
Class times 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm Tuesdays and Thursdays EMT Initial Course
Register Wednesday September 09, 2020
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Class Times 9 am to 1 pm Monday, Wednesday & Friday EMT Initial Course

EMT
UH Portage Medical Center
6847 N Chestnut St
Ravenna, Oh 44266


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Closed Tuesday August 27, 2019
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Classes Tues and Thurs from 6 pm to 10 pm every other Saturday starting 9/7/19 from 8 am to 3 pm EMT Initial Provider Course
Register Monday February 10, 2020
Friday May 29, 2020
Classes meet M/W/F 6 pm - 10 pm EMT Initial Course

Copyright © 2007 UH Emergency Medical Services