EMS Training & Disaster
Preparedness Institute



EMT Basic
UH Education Pavilion (Woodiebrook Plaza)
602 South St.
Chardon, Oh 44024


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Cancelled Thursday June 01, 2017
Tuesday August 15, 2017
Course Cancelled Course Cancelled
Register Monday August 21, 2017
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Mondays and Wednesdays 6:00pm – 10:00pm EMT - Initial Course

EMT Basic
UH Geneva Medical Center
870 West Main St
Geneva, oh 44041


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday January 23, 2017
Monday May 22, 2017
Classes meet Monday and Wednesday 6 pm to 10 pm EMT Initial Course
Register Wednesday August 23, 2017
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Mondays and Wednesdays 6:00pm – 10:00pm EMT - Initial Course

EMT Basic
UH Parma Medical Center
7300 State Road
Parma, Oh 44134


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Thursday February 02, 2017
Thursday June 29, 2017
Classes meet Tuesdays and Thursdays 1730-2130 EMT Initial Course
Register Monday April 24, 2017
Friday August 04, 2017
Classes meet Monday, Wednesday and Friday 0900-1300 EMT Initial Course
Register Thursday July 06, 2017
Thursday December 07, 2017
Classes meet Tuesdays and Thursdays 1730-2130 EMT Initial Course
Register Monday August 14, 2017
Monday November 27, 2017
Classes meet Monday, Wednesday and Friday 0900-1300 EMT Initial Course

EMT Basic
UH Portage Medical Center
6847 N Chestnut St
Ravenna, Oh 44266


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Tuesday February 14, 2017
Thursday July 27, 2017
Classes meet Tuesdays and Thursdays 1900-2200, and every other Saturday 0800-1500 EMT Initial Course

Copyright © 2007 UH Emergency Medical Services