EMS Training & Disaster
Preparedness Institute


To participate in one of our AHA classes please be certain you meet all of these requirements :

· You must have a current provider manual for all AHA Courses.

· You must bring a copy of your previous discipline specific card for update courses. The card cannot be expired more than 30 days

For ALL ACLS and PALS Courses

· You must bring your certificate of completion of the pretest. Directions for taking the pre-test will be found in your manual.

· You must have: A current AHA - BLS card

STUDENTS WHO ARRIVE ON THE DAY OF THE CLASS WITHOUT ANY OF THE ABOVE LISTED REQUIREMENTS WILL BE ASKED TO LEAVE AND RESCHEDULE FOR A FUTURE CLASS


Basic Life Support (BLS): Healthcare
UH Ahuja Medical Center
3999 Richmond Rd
Beachwood, Oh 44122


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday February 11, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday March 11, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday April 08, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday May 06, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday June 03, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday July 01, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday August 12, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday September 09, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday October 07, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday November 04, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday December 02, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course

Basic Life Support (BLS): Healthcare
UH Geneva Medical Center
870 West Main Street
Geneva, OH 44041


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Closed Thursday December 06, 2018 Class times 8:30 am to 12:30 pm BLS Initial Provider Course

Basic Life Support (BLS): Healthcare
UH Parma Medical Center
7300 State Rd
Parma, OH 44134


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Wednesday February 06, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Wednesday March 06, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Saturday March 09, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Wednesday April 03, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Wednesday May 01, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Saturday May 11, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Wednesday June 05, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Wednesday July 03, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Saturday July 13, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Wednesday August 07, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Wednesday September 04, 2019 CLass times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Saturday September 14, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Wednesday October 02, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Wednesday November 06, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Saturday November 09, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Wednesday December 04, 2019 Class times 9 am to 1 pm BLS Initial Provider Course

Basic Life Support (BLS): Healthcare
Woodiebrook Education Center
Woodiebrook Gables Plaza
602 South Street, Suite C4
Chardon, oh 44024


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday February 11, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday March 11, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday April 22, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday June 17, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday July 15, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday September 09, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday November 04, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course
Register Monday December 16, 2019 Class times 9 am to 12 pm BLS Initial Provider Course

Copyright © 2007 UH Emergency Medical Services