EMS Training & Disaster
Preparedness Institute



CPR and AED for UH affiliated Coaches
Beachwood High School
25100 Fairmount Blvd
Marketing Classroom Room 114
Beachwood, Oh 44122


 DateClass InformationClass Topic
Register Monday July 31, 2017 Class times 5 pm to 8 pm CPR & AED for UH Affiliated Coaches
Register Monday September 11, 2017 Class times 5 pm to 8pm CPR & AED for UH Affiliated Coaches
Register Monday October 02, 2017 Class times 5 pm to 8 pm CPR & AED for UH Affiliated Coaches
Register Monday November 06, 2017 Class times 5 pm to 8 pm CPR & AED for UH Affiliated Coaches
Register Monday December 04, 2017 Class times 5 pm to 8 pm CPR & AED for UH Affiliated Coaches
Register Monday January 08, 2018 Class times 5 pm to 8 pm CPR & AED for UH Affiliated Coaches
Register Monday February 05, 2018 Class times 5 pm to 8 pm CPR & AED for UH Affiliated Coaches
Register Monday March 05, 2018 Class times 5 pm to 8 pm CPR & AED for UH Affiliated Coaches
Register Monday April 02, 2018 Class times 5 pm to 8 pm CPR & AED for UH Affiliated Coaches
Register Monday May 07, 2018 Class times 5 pm to 8 pm CPR & AED for UH Affiliated Coaches

Copyright © 2007 UH Emergency Medical Services